Have a Review?

We would love to hear from you! Let us know how your inspection went.

Judi Shepard Avatar
Judi Shepard

Jordan was very kind and professional. He took the time to explain things to me personally and the report was easy to read. He continued to follow up to make sure all my questions were answered. Great service all the way around! - 11/10/2022

Kaitlyn Gill Avatar
Kaitlyn Gill

Jordan is a true professional! From the communication prior to the inspection all the way through to the delivery of the report the evening after the inspection. Very comprehensive, easy to read and use, the reports are the best part! Will absolutely be using him in the future and highly recommend to all family and friends. - 11/03/2022

Cody Mclane Avatar
Cody Mclane

Jordan is the BEST home inspector we could have asked for. When I first called him he answered right away! I had called a lot of people before him and let me tell you most were voicemails or of they did answer it was like I was bothering them. Jordan made sure I had everything I needed texted us with updates and amazing quality pictures to show what was wrong with the hone we were looking at. I even asked him questions through text and he would reply back asap! I never felt unsure when working with him because he made everything was clear with what he was doing or going to do. The home we picked sadly was not very safe for us to live in with so many problems and we did not have the money to fix. But Jordan made sure we knew what all was wrong and we were able to made a good decision is not purchasing the home. He explained everything when we spoke on the phone and overall was just amazing at his job and amazing customer service. I cannot recommend him enough! If you want an amazing Inspector and awesome person to talk to Jordan is your man! - 11/03/2022

David Bedell Avatar
David Bedell

Jordan was extremely thorough, professional and easy to work with. Quickly rsponded to any questions we had. Highly resommend! - 11/03/2022

Elaina White Avatar
Elaina White

Jordan was quick, thorough and extremely informative with the inspection! My father is in construction and says the inspection report we received back was the best he has ever seen! - 10/27/2022

Chloe Tate Avatar
Chloe Tate

Jordan was very nice and extremely helpful. He stressed how important our inspection was to him and it was so easy to trust him with this process. His inspection was thorough and he had it back to us in no time! Thanks Jordan! - 9/18/2022

Jessica Holland Avatar
Jessica Holland

Jordan was excellent! So thorough and explained every step to me as he did it! Top to bottom did such an amazing job! I have bought several houses and never once had someone so professional and explain and take as many pictures as he did. 100% recommend for anyone! He will find any and everything. Thank you so much! - 9/16/2022

Amy Luth Avatar
Amy Luth

Very nice and honest. Answered all my questions. - 9/14/2022

M J Avatar
M J

Mr. Jordan Phelps was awesome to work with. He was very prompt in reaching out to set a time for our inspection. He is super nice and very professional. He was very thorough in doing the inspection. If there was a way to check something, he did it all. He gladly answered any questions we had, and even had our report ready the same day as the inspection. I absolutely recommend Jordan and Diamond Pro! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 9/13/2022

Michelle Avatar
Michelle

Jordan explained the inspection process and then reviewed the inspection after it was complete. I appreciate his time to do this and was able to relay what was needed to be fixed to everyone involved. Would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection. - 9/13/2022

Rocky Blake Avatar
Rocky Blake

Best home inspector I have ever used. I would recommend to everyone - 9/06/2022

Andrea Noletubby Avatar
Andrea Noletubby

Jordan was very professional and thorough. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the inspection process. Definitely call for your inspection needs! - 9/06/2022