Have a Review?

We would love to hear from you! Let us know how your inspection went.

Chloe Tate Avatar
Chloe Tate

Jordan was very nice and extremely helpful. He stressed how important our inspection was to him and it was so easy to trust him with this process. His inspection was thorough and he had it back to us in no time! Thanks Jordan! - 9/18/2022

Jessica Holland Avatar
Jessica Holland

Jordan was excellent! So thorough and explained every step to me as he did it! Top to bottom did such an amazing job! I have bought several houses and never once had someone so professional and explain and take as many pictures as he did. 100% recommend for anyone! He will find any and everything. Thank you so much! - 9/16/2022

Amy Luth Avatar
Amy Luth

Very nice and honest. Answered all my questions. - 9/14/2022

M J Avatar
M J

Mr. Jordan Phelps was awesome to work with. He was very prompt in reaching out to set a time for our inspection. He is super nice and very professional. He was very thorough in doing the inspection. If there was a way to check something, he did it all. He gladly answered any questions we had, and even had our report ready the same day as the inspection. I absolutely recommend Jordan and Diamond Pro! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 9/13/2022

Michelle Avatar
Michelle

Jordan explained the inspection process and then reviewed the inspection after it was complete. I appreciate his time to do this and was able to relay what was needed to be fixed to everyone involved. Would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection. - 9/13/2022

Rocky Blake Avatar
Rocky Blake

Best home inspector I have ever used. I would recommend to everyone - 9/06/2022

Andrea Noletubby Avatar
Andrea Noletubby

Jordan was very professional and thorough. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the inspection process. Definitely call for your inspection needs! - 9/06/2022

Lindsey Nestor Avatar
Lindsey Nestor

I was on a crunch and he made time available for me on short notice. I also had to reschedule once, but very communicative and professional. Also broke things down for me on a level I understood and showed me pictures and videos. - 8/30/2022

Galen Smith Avatar
Galen Smith

Extremely polite and professional. Explained the whole process and great communication. Would recommend highly. - 8/23/2022

Marianne Webb Avatar
Marianne Webb

Jordan did an inspection for me earlier this year and I just got around to writing this review. His report was exceptional and I felt like I had great support from him in making a decision as a first time home buyer. I highly recommend him. Worth every penny. I know that some people are bypassing inspections. I can’t imagine doing that because this was so incredibly valuable. Thanks Jordan! - 8/20/2022

Eva Penzing Avatar
Eva Penzing

Jordan was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end. He explained and answered all my questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. His report was detailed and easy to read. As a first time home buyer I definitely felt Jordan was on my side as he guided me through the whole process. He made me feel educated and confident in all of my decisions. He is professional, honest, respectful, communicative and has amazing customer service. I sincerely appreciate his expertise and can not say enough good things about him! I highly recommend Diamond Pro Home Inspections. - 7/21/2022

Jessica Myers Avatar
Jessica Myers

Jordan has been amazing to work with. He truly advocated for us throughout the whole process and provided such a detailed, irrefutable report. We will absolutely be repeat customers. - 6/11/2022