Have a Review?

We would love to hear from you! Let us know how your inspection went.

Rachel Seedorf Avatar
Rachel Seedorf

Jordan was super helpful and very responsive on all my questions. He went above and beyond putting together my home inspection report. Highly recommend Diamond Pro to anyone needing a trusting and friendly home inspector! - 4/14/2022

Haha lol 12 Avatar
Haha lol 12

Not only was Jordan super professional but he was as friendly as they come! He was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and an all around great guy! He definitely did his due diligence and I would use his services over and over! Thanks Jordan! - 4/14/2022

Janelle Lheureux Avatar
Janelle Lheureux

Jordan was very responsive and professional from the beginning. He did a thorough inspection and report and made himself available for any questions I had. I would definitely hire him again. - 4/07/2022

Dawn Sanchez Avatar
Dawn Sanchez

So informative and friendly. I was happy with the thorough results. I Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for good quality service and prompt results for and inspection. - 4/07/2022

Kelsey Haffner Avatar
Kelsey Haffner

Jordan is FANTASTIC! He is prompt with all communication, does a great job, provides thorough inspections and is easy to work with. Being a local Realtor, I will be contacting Jordan again and recommending him to my clients. Thanks Jordan! - 4/07/2022

Joni Grosjean- Realtor Avatar
Joni Grosjean- Realtor

Jordan was quick to respond and very helpful when I had questions. - 3/27/2022

Peggy Fehringer Avatar
Peggy Fehringer

Jordan did an excellent inspection of the house we are buying and his report was so thorough. Very kind and answered the questions I had on things that needed to be fixed. He reached out to me several times and has helped us so much. I highly recommend him! - 3/23/2022

KaChel Peckler Avatar
KaChel Peckler

I absolutely loved Jarod! He was timely, and fit me in as fast as he possibly could. I've have many home inspections, and I have NEVER seen one this thorough and well documented. I received pictures of everything, and from the time he started the inspection until I received the report was literally the same day. I can only rate 5 stars, and I'm not sure if there's a rating high enough for this business. I will recommend him to anyone! - 3/09/2022

pete springer Avatar
pete springer

Definitely recommend to anyone! - 3/01/2022

40agutierrez Avatar
40agutierrez

Jordan is fantastic to work with. He is very professional and friendly along with great manorizim. He sure knows his business and responds to messages promptly. Totally recommend 👌 - 3/01/2022

Mary Jacobsen Avatar
Mary Jacobsen

I was looking at a home in another state to purchase as an investment. I had called three inspectors and one never even returned my call. Jordan at Diamond Pro Home Inspections contacted me within a half hour, followed up with an email. He had me scheduled in less than a week, and had my report the day after the inspection. Along the way, he was curtious and professional. The whole transaction was done remotely so I was a bit worried about how his report would look. It was professional in simple language that I understood. There were pictures that pointed out the issues he found. If it could be a DYI fix or he suggeted a licensed professional do the work. He ranked the issues as maintence items, safety issues and recommendations. It was the most detailed report I had seen and I have bought and sold homes before. I was impressed and I would recommend him and use him again in the futute.As for value, his quote was less than the other inspector quoted me. - 2/22/2022

Bill Campbell Avatar
Bill Campbell

Jordan was so helpful and explaining issue in layman's terms. He also was very thorough, and amazing crawling into small crawl spaces. Would highly recommend Jordan. - 2/08/2022