Have a Review?

We would love to hear from you! Let us know how your inspection went.

Eva Penzing Avatar
Eva Penzing

Jordan was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end. He explained and answered all my questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. His report was detailed and easy to read. As a first time home buyer I definitely felt Jordan was on my side as he guided me through the whole process. He made me feel educated and confident in all of my decisions. He is professional, honest, respectful, communicative and has amazing customer service. I sincerely appreciate his expertise and can not say enough good things about him! I highly recommend Diamond Pro Home Inspections. - 7/21/2022

Jessica Myers Avatar
Jessica Myers

Jordan has been amazing to work with. He truly advocated for us throughout the whole process and provided such a detailed, irrefutable report. We will absolutely be repeat customers. - 6/11/2022

Mattie Haney Avatar
Mattie Haney

I met Jordan when I was looking for a home inspector for my clients. I soon realized how great, knowledgeable and helpful he is! It was a no brainer when it came to buy my own home to hire him. Of course, he delivered the same great service for our home! I highly recommend!! - 6/11/2022

Dakota Clark Avatar
Dakota Clark

I was very pleased with the services provided while being both professional and friendly. Gave me every opprutunity to learn and understand everything that was being inspected. - 6/04/2022

Joyce Schwartze Avatar
Joyce Schwartze

Jordan was very detailed about our home inspection. It is an older home and we knew there would be issues but he explained them all and even had suggestions for local folks we could call to get the work done. He was very responsive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. A++ - 5/20/2022

Amanda Barr Avatar
Amanda Barr

Jordan was great!! Very professional and honest!! I highly recommend him!! - 5/20/2022

Jordan Lane Avatar
Jordan Lane

Jordan at Diamond Pro was great! He is very responsive and knowledgeable. If we ever need another home inspection we know who to call! 5 stars all the way around! - 5/13/2022

Kristin Clifford Avatar
Kristin Clifford

We called on Jordan Phelps with Diamond Pro Home Inspections to perform our home inspection, sewer scope, and radon test for our recent real estate transaction and were beyond happy with the results. His detailed report is a road map to repairs and maintenance and the sewer scope gave us peace of mind. The radon test revealed elevated levels which we are having addressed right away. We love our new house and thanks to Jordan we now know all we need to make it home. If you’re thinking of buying a new house, unsure the condition of your sewer, or want to know your radon levels, go no further than Diamond Pro. We have and will continue to recommend his services! Thanks Jordan. - 5/13/2022

Rachel Seedorf Avatar
Rachel Seedorf

Jordan was super helpful and very responsive on all my questions. He went above and beyond putting together my home inspection report. Highly recommend Diamond Pro to anyone needing a trusting and friendly home inspector! - 4/14/2022

Haha lol 12 Avatar
Haha lol 12

Not only was Jordan super professional but he was as friendly as they come! He was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and an all around great guy! He definitely did his due diligence and I would use his services over and over! Thanks Jordan! - 4/14/2022

Janelle Lheureux Avatar
Janelle Lheureux

Jordan was very responsive and professional from the beginning. He did a thorough inspection and report and made himself available for any questions I had. I would definitely hire him again. - 4/07/2022

Dawn Sanchez Avatar
Dawn Sanchez

So informative and friendly. I was happy with the thorough results. I Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for good quality service and prompt results for and inspection. - 4/07/2022