Have a Review?

We would love to hear from you! Let us know how your inspection went.

Laura Avatar
Laura
Jordan was great to work with! He was on time, professional, and incredibly thorough with the home inspection. Being a first-time home buyer, all of this was very new to me, and Jordan was so patient to explain everything he was doing during the process. His communication before, during, and after the inspection was fantastic. I received my full inspection report the same evening, and that in itself was worth 10 stars. The report is detailed, full of pictures and videos, and VERY user friendly. 10/10 recommend this company! - 6/30/2024
Adam Fieber Avatar
Adam Fieber
If you are looking for someone to inspect your new home, diamond pro is the place to go! His attention to detail is second to none. His report is extremely thorough with pictures and explanations. I would definitely use diamond pro again. - 6/16/2024
Dennis Adams Avatar
Dennis Adams
We had a sewer scope done on property prior to purchasing it and Jordan was great to work with. Excellent communication and the post scope report with video was of great help in making our decision. Money very well spent! - 5/07/2024
Patti Thibault Avatar
Patti Thibault
He was so accommodating and professional. I highly recommend him - 5/06/2024
Lily Drum-Parce Avatar
Lily Drum-Parce
Definitely recommend Dimond Pro for home inspections! Jordan was extremely thorough and detail oriented. He was also great at communicating and accommodating to our schedule. You should absolutely go to them for your home inspection needs! - 5/05/2024
Carlos Sosa Avatar
Carlos Sosa
Great inspection and the report is superb. Jordan is very professional and I appreciate that he would take time to talk to me, when I found a concern during the inspection. I really liked how there is an option to pay online and have the report available to me via PDF online. I would recommend Diamond Pro Home and would use the services again. - 4/26/2024
Alekzkoff V (Ysa) Avatar
Alekzkoff V (Ysa)
Provides very detailed inspection reports. You know exactly what you are getting your self into. Is always available for questions without hesitation and is really nice to work with! Thanks - 4/10/2024
Dan Vote Avatar
Dan Vote
Jordan did a very thorough report. he was courteous, and clear. I'm absolutely using him again for my next inspection. - 4/08/2024
Heidi Eckstein Avatar
Heidi Eckstein
Diamond Pro Home Inspections drove out to the country property we were trying to purchase and did an inspection on not one but three residences on the land. The service provided was exceptional and the report was enlightening. It was also easy to read and had a color coded guideline that made understanding it easy. The communication between us and the contractor was beyond excellent. Would use this company again in a heart beat. - 4/04/2024
Coniss Lanckriet Avatar
Coniss Lanckriet
My experience with Diamond Pro Home Inspection was very pleasant. Jordan was very professional and thorough. He took the time that was necessary to Inspection the home and I never felt that he was rushing through it. Jordan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I feel comfortable with his Home report and greatly appreciated all the photos and explanations. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home Inspection they can trust. Coniss Lanckriet - 3/28/2024
Ernesto Ochoa Avatar
Ernesto Ochoa
Thank you again for the short notice appointment, you were kind, fast and helped explain our inspection to the point - 3/21/2024
Ariel Rico Avatar
Ariel Rico
From the moment we called Jordan to get him for the inspection he was very helpful and informative. Throughout the entire process he was upfront and did a thorough job. He saved us a great deal of trouble . I definitely recommend him if you need an inspection done. - 3/21/2024